2022

Cradley Jubilee Picnic
Sun 5th June

Hellens Garden Festival
Sun 12th June

Cradley Village Hall
Sun 29th Oct

Berrow & Pendock Village Hall
Sat 19th Nov
 

2021

Folk in the Garden
Private event in Cradley
23rd May

Hellens Garden Festival
Much Marcle
Sat 12th June

Private party
Sun 18th July

DiminishedAchord at
The Preston Gathering
Sun 29th August

Cradley Community Event
Sat 25th September

Green Dragon, Malvern
Wed 6th October 8pm
 
OneAchord in Concert
Cradley Village Hall
Sat 30th October
 
Folk at the Falcon
Fri 10th December